Ten Westmoreland High School students were recently inducted into the Westmoreland High School National Honor Society.  Matthew Benson, Aven Clarke, Hailey Jett, John Lahey, Stephanie Ochoa, Heroina Point-Du-Jour, Whitnee Rotenizer, Jordan Saunders, Julissa Valdez, and Brooklyn Wheeler were presented to the audience.

As the newest members of the nation’s oldest, largest, and most prestigious student recognition program, they join the Westmoreland chapter that has been inducting new members since 1966.